top of page

And The Winner Is...

'Dying to Meet You'

Just completed another fun Creators Society Jam contest. We were put into nine teams and had a month to produce three minutes of animation. The theme was 'a blessing in disguise'. Our short, 'Dying to Meet You' won first prize. Our wonderful team was called the 'No Brainers': Jared White, Sam Mallari, Christian Ramos, Kyrie Hood, Reuven Herman, Tyler Rogers, Mike Pizzuto, Will Silva, Makeda Farrell, and Juan Abdo. Kudos for all the creativity. Many thanks to all the judges, and Eric Miller, our fearless leader at Creators Society.

To learn more about the Creators Society, go to:

Pilar Uribe
Pilar Uribe is an actor and voice talent, known for Yo soy Betty, la fea (1999), Wonderguy (1993) and Second Extinction (2020). Catch Pilar in video games, feature films, and tv shows + follow on Instagram and YouTube for more...


bottom of page